Latest Products http://www.uvasindia.in Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.uvasindia.in Pet Strapping Tools http://www.uvasindia.in/pet-strapping-tools.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering optimal quality Pet Strapping Tools in the marketplace. The Pet Strapping Hand Tools that we offer to the clients are operated from NiCd and NiMH batteries which can be charged from the same standard charger. Pneumatic Strapping Tool http://www.uvasindia.in/pneumatic-strapping-tool.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in dealing with a wide range of Pneumatic Strapping Tool in the industry. The Pneumatic Plastic Strapping Tool made accessible by us is made of high quality Polypropylene (PP) and polyester (PET) making it highly durable in nature. Steel Strapping Tools http://www.uvasindia.in/steel-strapping-tools.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly effectual range of Steel Strapping Tools in the market. The Pneumatic Combination Steel Strapping Tools made available by us are reliable, rugged and service- friendly. Pneumatic Sealless Tools http://www.uvasindia.in/pneumatic-sealless-tools.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in offering a wide range of Pneumatic Sealless Tools that is highly acclaimed among the clients. Our Pneumatic Sealless Strapping Tools are used in various industries that include stationary, timber, and construction material industry. Stretch Wrapping Machines http://www.uvasindia.in/stretch-wrapping-machines.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one stop destination from where you can avail optimal quality Stretch Wrapping Machines. The Automatic Stretch Wrapping Systems catered by us are easy to operate and are quick to wrap all kinds of materials. PET Straps http://www.uvasindia.in/pet-straps.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality PET Straps, we serve as the most preferred destination in the marketplace. The Polyester Pet Straps offered by us are available from 9 mm width up to 25 mm width. They are flexible yet very strong in nature. Steel Straps http://www.uvasindia.in/steel-straps.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in providing superior quality Steel Straps that are used in a number of industrial applications. We have carved a niche for ourselves in Wholesale Stainless Steel Straps business. Pneumatic Sealer http://www.uvasindia.in/pneumatic-sealer.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the best quality Pneumatic Sealer in the industry. Our Pneumatic Impulse Sealers are efficiently used for sealing joints. These pneumatic sealers can be easily operated single- handed. They are attached with a safety mechanism designed to prevent poor seal joints by the result of faulty operation. Pneumatic Tensioner http://www.uvasindia.in/pneumatic-tensioner.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Pneumatic Tensioner in the marketplace. The Steel Strapping Pneumatic Tensioner made accessible by us is remarkable for very high strap tension force of 8500 N. Pneumatic Combination Tool http://www.uvasindia.in/pneumatic-combination-tool.htm Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide optimal quality Pneumatic Combination Tool in the industry. The Pneumatic Combination Steel Strapping Tools made available by us are ideal for strapping tubes, wire coils, and all kinds of small bundles.